Menu
Being bullied? Need help? Call our Bully Hotline at 847-259-3303, then press 7.
Welcome to Euclid Elementary School

welcome

welcome

Heart, Mind, Spirit
 
Recent News
 
 
Upcoming Events
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no eventsJuly 07, no events
July 08, no eventsJuly 09, no events10July 11, no eventsJuly 12, no eventsJuly 13, no eventsJuly 14, no events
July 15, no eventsJuly 16, no eventsJuly 17, no eventsJuly 18, no eventsToday, July 19, no eventsJuly 20, no eventsJuly 21, no events
July 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no events
July 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no eventsAugust 02, no eventsAugust 03, no eventsAugust 04, no events
 
About Us
 

Principal

Laura Gammons lgammons@rtsd26.org
224-612-7400

Assistant Principal

Christine Collins ccollins@rtsd26.org
224-612-7401 

Secretary

Erni Santiago
esantiago@rtsd26.org

224-612-7403 

Secretary

 Ariceliz Perez
aperez@rtsd26.org
224-612-7402

Nurse

Lisa Gutzler
lgutzler@rtsd26.org
224-612-7405

Custodian

Cindy Kolle
ckolle@rtsd26.org
847- 612-7404

Euclid School

Euclid is a kindergarten through 5th Grade School educating approximately 460 students. The curriculum is rigorous and based on the Common Core State Standards. Euclid School offers reading, math, science, and social studies as well as music, art and physical education. Students can participate in before and after school activities consisting of chess, technology, choir, sports, and art. Over 75% of our teachers have Master's Degrees with the majority endorsed in teaching English as a Second Language. Euclid school colors are blue and white and the mascot is the eagle.