Admin

HEre's What's Happening at Euclid

Principal - Karen Daly
kdaly@rtsd26.org
224-612-7400

Assistant Principal - Sarah Hogan
shogan@rtsd26.org
224-612-7401

Recent News

Bully Hotline

Secretaries
Erni Santiago
esantiago@rtsd26.org
224-612-7403  

Ariceliz Perez
aperez@rtsd26.org
224-612-7402 

Nurse
Lisa Gutzler
lgutzler@rtsd26.org
224-612-7405

Custodian
Cindy Kolle
ckolle@rtsd26.org
847- 612-7404

TreeRing Green Yearbook School