We want to know what you think!
Please attend one of our 
Option Forums: September 20th 6:00 - 8:00pm at Euclid School, September 22nd 10:00am - 1:00pm at River Trails Middle School, or October 2nd 5:30 - 7:00pm at Indian Grove. If you have any questions, please call the school office.

HEre's What's Happening at Euclid

Principal

Laura Gammons
lgammons@rtsd26.org
224-612-7400

Assistant Principal

Sarah Hogan 
shogan@rtsd26.org
224-612-7401 

Secretary

Erni Santiago
esantiago@rtsd26.org

224-612-7403 

Secretary

 Ariceliz Perez
aperez@rtsd26.org
224-612-7402

Nurse

Lisa Gutzler
lgutzler@rtsd26.org
224-612-7405

Custodian

Cindy Kolle
ckolle@rtsd26.org
847- 612-7404

Recent News

Bully Hotline
TreeRing Green Yearbook School